Return Worship Live Recording

Return Worship Live Recording

Yesterday was an amazing day at Southbrook Church. We had our first ever live recording. And it went better than any of us could have imagined. The presence of the Lord
was thick in the room. And people were engaged with God. Tasha and I feel privileged every time we get to share the stage with this amazing team of worship leaders, musicians and lovers of God. Word on the street is that it will be available by Christmas. We’ll see how it goes. Our good friend Jake Hunter did the recording and will be doing all the post-production work, so if he has his way, I’m sure it will be done by Christmas. Thanks to all of you who served alongside us yesterday and/or prayed for us and supported us. Blessings to you all.

Here’s the Set:
1. Breakthrough (led by Andy Cherry)
2. Revival’s Fire (led by Andy Cherry)

3. Immanuel (led by Josh & Tasha Via)

4. Fade Away (led by Dan Rutty and LaDonna Mole)
5. Pour (led by Dan Rutty)

6. You Do All Things Well (led by Josh Via)

7. Everything You Do (led by Sara Scott)

8. God of Me (led by Gal Friday)
9. Glory of Your Name (led by Gal Friday)
10. King Above All Gods (led by Andy, Dan, Josh and Sara)
11. Your Love Does No Wrong (led by Sara Scott)